Make A Reservation

Alvin's Jazz Club Music & Events

Thursday March 5, 2020 7-11pm Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”
Fri-Sat March 6 – 7, 2020 7-11pm Vee Williams and Jimmy Carver
Sunday March 8, 2020 11am-2pm Post Modern Brunch: Justine Tyrell duo
Thursday March 12, 2020 7-11pm  Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”
Fri-Sat March 13 – 14, 2020 7-11pm Viviane Martin
Sunday March 15, 2020 11am-2pm Post Modern Brunch: Justine Tyrell duo
Thursday March 19, 2020 7-11pm Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”
Fri-Sat March 20-21, 2020 7-11pm Barry Shaw trio
Sunday March 22, 2020 11am-2pm Post Modern Brunch: Justine Tyrell duo
Thursday March 26, 2020 7-11pm Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”
Fri-Sat March 27-28, 2020 7-11pm Justine Tyrell
Sunday March 29, 2020 11am-2pm Post Modern Brunch: Justine Tyrell duo

Join us for Post Modern Sunday Brunch, from 11:00am to 2:00pm with Justine Tyrell Duo.

 

Alvin's Jazz Club
In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, we have made the proactive decision to temporarily suspend operations at Alvin’s Jazz Club. This decision was not taken lightly but was made for the safety of our staff, customers and the residents of The Journey Club Senior’s Residence, who we share our home and common space with. We thank all our loyal customers for their understanding and look forward to bringing jazz back into their world when it is safe to do so.
close-link