Make A Reservation

Alvin's Jazz Club Music & Events

Thurs-Sat Jan 9-10, 2020 7-11pm Deanna Dubbin
Thurs-Sat Jan 16-18, 2020 7-11pm Shari Chaskin and John Day
Thurs-Sat Jan 23-25, 2020 7-11pm Tina Hartt
Thurs-Sat Jan 30-Feb 1, 2020 7-11pm Mira Black
Thurs-Sat Feb 6-8, 2020 7-11pm Lorna MacLachlan Duo/Trio/Quintet
Thurs-Sat Feb 13-15 7-11pm Barry Shaw
Thurs-Sat Feb 20-22, 2020 7-11pm Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”
Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7-11pm Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”
Fri-Sat Feb 28-29, 2020 7-11pm Shari Chaskin and John Day Trio
Thursday March 5, 2020 7-11pm Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”
Thursday March 12, 2020 7-11pm Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”
Thursday March 19, 2020 7-11pm Oliver Miguel with “Quarteto”

Beginning Sunday, January 12th, join us for Post Modern Sunday Brunch, from 11:00am to 2:00pm with Justine Tyrell Duo.